Orange County Region

Senate Districts:
SD 29:
SD 34: N/A
SD 36: N/A
SD 37: John Moorlach

Assembly Districts:
AD 55
AD 65
AD 68: Incumbent Steven Choi (voted no on SB276) and Candidate Benjamin Yu is for health freedom, but would split the vote.
AD 69
AD 72: Tyler Diep
AD 73: Bill Brough
AD 74: Kelly Ernby (R)

Congressional Districts:
CD 45: Lisa Sparks
CD 48: Michelle Steel
CD 49: Bryan Maryott

Central Committees
Candace Burroughs for Republican Central Committee